公司简介

SLPT创新泵技术
作为提供全方位服务的一级/二级供应商,SLPT全球泵业务已从事泵类生产40余年,拥有长期稳定的客户关系,低成本优势,全球化的制造工厂以及经验丰富的员工。

SLPT全球泵业务愿景明确,即通过明确的产品与服务定位、长期的投资战略以及坚定致力于客户满意度的提升,力求成为全球公认的泵业务系统行业领袖。

为此,我们将着眼于:
• 技术领先
• 强大的工程技术支持
• 卓越运营
• 尊重员工价值,授予员工权利,打造高职能的运营团队

以上特性结合世界级工程技术、生产设施和管理体系,使SLPT能够为客户提供集成了广泛机电技术的先进泵系统。我们深知在我们所处的行业,客户面临众多挑战,因而我们更加明白未来的成功依赖于帮助客户在竞争激烈的全球市场中占领一席之地。
SLPT秉承“急用户之所急,想用户之所想"的经营理念,为客户提供优质服务。

About Us

SLPT Innovative Pump Technology
SLPT Global Pump Group has manufactured pumps as a full service Tier One/Two supplier for 40 years, with long standing customer relationships, low-cost, global manufacturing facilities and a highly experienced work force.

SLPT Global Pump Group’s vision is clear – through a defined product and services focus, long term investment strategy and an unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, SLPT Global Pump Group will be a globally recognized leader in the supply of pump systems.

This will be achieved through:
• Technological leadership
• Unparalleled engineering support
• Operational excellence
• Leveraging a highly-skilled, engaged team operating in an environment where members are valued and empowered

These attributes, combined with world class engineering, production facilities and managerial systems, enables SLPT Pump to provide our customers with advanced pump systems incorporating a wide range of mechanical and electronic technologies. In our industry we know our customers face numerous challenges and we understand that our future success is dependent upon helping them compete in a difficult global market place.
At SLPT our philosophy is simple – Provide our customers what they want, when they want it.